Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.

New Mills Junior Football Club


Website last updated: 6 Oct, 2014 @ 10:15

Committee Members

Jeremy Cooper


Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
Jeremy Cooper Coach
Colin Ramwell Chairman
Colin Winterbottom Club Welfare Officer
Mike Taylor Secretary / Young Player Recruitment
Giles Wyatt Vice Chairman / Coach
Dave Lee Coach / Treasurer
Steve Thompson Coach
Simon Gregory Coach
Pete Hibbert Coach
Andy Smith Coach
Tim Brooks Coach
Ben Boardman Coach